Staff Hours Fall 2019

2019-2020 Senior Staff

STUDENT DIRECTOR

ltaranta@calpoly.edu

Leo Taranta-Slack

DIRECTOR OF 3D PRINTING SERVICES

deming@calpoly.edu

Kristin Deming

Toby Darci-Maher

OUTREACH COORDINATOR

hcasino@calpoly.edu

Hailey Casino

PARTY MASTER

ama25@calpoly.edu

Austin Ma

SENIOR MEMBER

jtgrasse@calpoly.edu

Joshua Grassel

VICE STUDENT DIRECTOR

cgarlick@calpoly.edu

Camille Garlick

LASER CUTTER LEAD

clinthac@calpoly.edu

Chris Linthacum

DESIGN AND MEDIA DIRECTOR, 

VINYL CUTTER LEAD

njelder@calpoly.edu

Nash Elder

Lucas Tokarzewski

SOCIAL MEDIA LEAD, PURCHASING LEAD

hhalim@calpoly.edu

Holly Halim

3D PRINTER TECH

mtruon11@calpoly.edu

Quang Truong

  • @theinnovationsandbox