Hours

2019-2020 Officers

Leo Taranta-Slack

STUDENT DIRECTOR

ltaranta@calpoly.edu

Kristin Deming

DIRECTOR OF 3D PRINTING

deming@calpoly.edu

Toby Darci-Maher

Hailey Casino

OUTREACH COORDINATOR

hcasino@calpoly.edu

VICE STUDENT DIRECTOR

cgarlick@calpoly.edu

Camille Garlick

LASER CUTTER LEAD

clinthac@calpoly.edu

Chris Linthacum

DESIGN AND MEDIA DIRECTOR, 

VINYL CUTTER LEAD

njelder@calpoly.edu

Nash Elder

Ashley Tokarzewski

SOCIAL MEDIA LEAD, PURCHASING LEAD

hhalim@calpoly.edu

Holly Halim

Innovation Sandbox will be closed for Spring Quarter. We look forward to reopening Fall Quarter 2020!

  • @theinnovationsandbox